.

Get info about Service and Storage at Mr. Outboard's!
Check out the parts department at Mr. Outboard's!
Check out the ProShop at Mr. Outboard's!

 


Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Glen Truttmann, Owner GT@mroutboards.com
Tina Ashcraft, Controller ashcraftc@mroutboards.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Darin Truttman, Sales Consultant

darin@mroutboards.com

Brian Schmidt, Sales Consultant brian@mroutboards.com
MARKETING & SALES ADMINISTRATION

Tarah Homan, Sales Admin/Marketing

Tarah@mroutboards.com

PARTS & SERVICE 
David Gray, Service Manager david@mroutboards.com
John Robinson, Parts Manager john@mroutboards.com
Greg Truttmann, Parts & Service greg@mroutboards.com

Geof Patefield, Parts & Service

geof@mroutboards.com

PRO SHOP
Greg Truttmann, Pro Shop Sales greg@mroutboards.com
DETAILING AND CLEANING
Greg Truttmann, Detail Manager greg@mroutboards.com
CUSTOMER FINANCE
Tina Ashcraft, Finance Manager ashcraftc@mroutboards.com