.

Get info about Service and Storage at Mr. Outboard's!
Check out the parts department at Mr. Outboard's!
Check out the ProShop at Mr. Outboard's!

 


Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Glen Truttmann, Owner GT@mroutboards.com
Tina Ashcraft, Controller ashcraftc@mroutboards.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Darin Truttman, Sales Consultant darin@mroutboards.com
Brian Schmidt, Sales Consultant brian@mroutboards.com
Peter Korden, Sales Consultant  peter@mroutboards.com
MARKETING & SALES ADMINISTRATION

 Kim Delvaux, Marketing & Sales Admin

kim@mroutboards.com
PARTS & SERVICE 
David Gray, Service Manager david@mroutboards.com
John Robinson, Parts Manager john@mroutboards.com
Nick Borden, Parts & Service nick@mroutboards.com
Greg Truttmann, Parts & Service greg@mroutboards.com
PRO SHOP
Greg Truttmann, Pro Shop Sales greg@mroutboards.com
Nick Borden, Pro Shop Manager nick@mroutboards.com
DETAILING AND CLEANING
Nick Borden, Detail Manager nick@mroutboards.com
CUSTOMER FINANCE
Tina Ashcraft, Finance Manager ashcraftc@mroutboards.com