1785 Mid Valley Dr
DePere, WI 54115
920-337-9717
Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Glen Truttmann, Owner

     gt@mroutboards.com

Tina Ashcraft, Controller

     ashcraftc@mroutboards.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Brian Schmidt, Sales Consultant

     brian@mroutboards.com

Ron Kmichik, Sales Consultant

     ron@mroutboards.com

MARKETING & SALES ADMINISTRATION

Tarah Kornaus, Sales Admin/Marketing

     tarah@mroutboards.com

PARTS & SERVICE 

David Gray, Service Manager

     david@mroutboards.com

John Robinson, Parts Manager

     john@mroutboards.com

Greg Truttmann, Parts & Service

     greg@mroutboards.com

Geof Patefield, Parts & Service

     geof@mroutboards.com

PRO SHOP

Greg Truttmann, Pro Shop Sales

     greg@mroutboards.com

DETAILING AND CLEANING

Geof Patefield, Detail Manager

     geof@mroutboards.com

CUSTOMER FINANCE

Tina Ashcraft, Finance Manager

     ashcraftc@mroutboards.com